1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ddos with slowloris

Discussion in 'How-To's' started by Dntosh, May 15, 2014.

  1. Dntosh

    Dntosh New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi , i am having a problem with slowloris.pl
    it starts normaly but it stops on the 15 "building sockets "
    any advice , thnx in advance
     
    #1
  2. rawstring

    rawstring Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2013
    Messages:
    361
    Likes Received:
    50
    Try LOIC .. I've had issues with "slowloris" and none since I've changed to LOIC
     
    #2
  3. We Are Legion

    We Are Legion New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    No do not try it!
     
    #3
  4. andresd1

    andresd1 New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    loic doesnt work it just timesout the website on your computer not anywhere else
     
    #4
  5. rawstring

    rawstring Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2013
    Messages:
    361
    Likes Received:
    50
    Do you guys even know how to properly use LOIC ? Lol .. Anyway, was just a suggestion ;)
     
    #5
  6. andresd1

    andresd1 New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    Well can you tell us how to use loic then
     
    #6

Share This Page